Tag - brian wood

Previews

5 Page Preview – Robotech #1

Return to the fan-favorite Macross Saga that began the classic Robotech franchise, as Roy Fokker and Rick Hunter are pulled into an intergalactic war.

Reviews

Review – John Carter The End #4

John Carter visits an "old friend" as he prepares for the final battle against his own flesh and blood. Thing are not that simple as Dejah soon discovers they...

Reviews

Review – John Carter: The End #3

John Carter is not as young as he used to be, but that does not mean he has no fight left in him. John Carter must once again pick up his sword and lead the...

Reviews

Review – John Carter The End #2

Dejah upset with John for lying about the apparent death of their great, great grandson goes to see the now tyrant of Mars to put a stop to his madness.

Reviews

Review – John Carter: The End #1

Barsoom is under the rule of an evil emperor the natives are on the border of extinction and are desperate. Will John Carter once again be their savior?

Press Release

Rebels to Get Second Series

Brian Wood and Andrea Mutti’s comic Rebels is getting a second series in 2017. Brian Wood scripts and Andrea Mutti showcases his illustrative prowess.

Previews

Starve Dishes Out New Season

Writer Brian Wood, artist Danijel Zezelj and colorist Dave Stewart will launch a new story arc in their ongoing pop-culture satire series STARVE this February.

http://www.entertainmentearth.com/pjdoorway.asp?source=pjn&subid={subid}&url=instock.asp?utm_source=Home_290x85_A&utm_medium=promo&utm_content=FreeShip79&utm_campaign=FS_050914

Tweets From The Nerds!

EVIL DEAD 2 Comic Book Omnibus & Art Book Launching on Kickstarter - wordofthenerdonline.com/?p=187519 - ...

test Twitter Media - EVIL DEAD 2 Comic Book Omnibus & Art Book Launching on Kickstarter - https://t.co/zQY13Zcy52 - ... https://t.co/tLcr8Gtfi6

TOYETICA VOLUME 1: Perfect for Fans of My Little Pony, Gravity Falls, & Steven Universe - wordofthenerdonline.com/?p=187507 - ...

test Twitter Media - TOYETICA VOLUME 1: Perfect for Fans of My Little Pony, Gravity Falls, & Steven Universe - https://t.co/kjNZeQ4rYQ - ... https://t.co/pbmcPTqYqj