Tag - Doug Drexler

http://www.entertainmentearth.com/pjdoorway.asp?source=pjn&subid={subid}&url=instock.asp?utm_source=Home_290x85_A&utm_medium=promo&utm_content=FreeShip79&utm_campaign=FS_050914

Tweets From The Nerds!

EVIL DEAD 2 Comic Book Omnibus & Art Book Launching on Kickstarter - wordofthenerdonline.com/?p=187519 - ...

test Twitter Media - EVIL DEAD 2 Comic Book Omnibus & Art Book Launching on Kickstarter - https://t.co/zQY13Zcy52 - ... https://t.co/tLcr8Gtfi6

TOYETICA VOLUME 1: Perfect for Fans of My Little Pony, Gravity Falls, & Steven Universe - wordofthenerdonline.com/?p=187507 - ...

test Twitter Media - TOYETICA VOLUME 1: Perfect for Fans of My Little Pony, Gravity Falls, & Steven Universe - https://t.co/kjNZeQ4rYQ - ... https://t.co/pbmcPTqYqj

Supernatural Crime Thriller ABBOTT by Saladin Ahmed & Sami Kivela Announced - wordofthenerdonline.com/?p=187501 - ...

test Twitter Media - Supernatural Crime Thriller ABBOTT by Saladin Ahmed & Sami Kivela Announced - https://t.co/a473aTiSbN - ... https://t.co/04ZvsFiljQ

HERO CATS YEAR 1 HARDCOVER: Make Way for the Cutest Heroes on the Planet - wordofthenerdonline.com/?p=187474 - ...

test Twitter Media - HERO CATS YEAR 1 HARDCOVER: Make Way for the Cutest Heroes on the Planet - https://t.co/5dupPiQDSd - ... https://t.co/VMJF2Ohu2U