Tag - indie comics

Reviews

Comic Review – Wolf Country #5

The Wolf Country is not a place you'd want to visit. But story wise it's a place filled with the intrigue that you want to spend your money on.

Reviews

Comic Review – Apama Volume 1

From Hero Tomorrow Comics, get ready for a new hero on your pull list: Apama, A new indie title by creative team Ted Sikora, Milo Miller and Benito Gallego.

Reviews

Comic Review- The Grime #1

Zombies, serial killers, bloodshed and a whole lot of gore are what you'll find if you dare venture into the comic world of The Grime #1.

Reviews

Comic Review – Queen #1

It's good to see when comics aren't afraid to get political. Much like Sam Wilson Captain America this comic isn't afraid to immerse itself in the political...

Reviews

Comic Review- Beast Legion #1-10

Beast Legion is a series following a young protagonist called Xeus, who also happens to be the prince of the kingdom titled Lithopia that has been taken over...

Reviews

Comic review- Exit Generation #2

Writer: Sam Read Artist: Caio Oliveira Colourist: Marrisa Louise Letters: Colin Bell Cover: Ramon Villalobos and Marrisa Louise Publisher: Comix Tribe Release...

Reviews

Comic Review – Burning Fields #3

The conspiracy thickens as Dana is plunged into a world of blind faith and violent ritual in Michael Moreci and Tim Daniel's fiery third instalment of hard...

Tweets From The Nerds!

EVIL DEAD 2 Comic Book Omnibus & Art Book Launching on Kickstarter - wordofthenerdonline.com/?p=187519 - ...

test Twitter Media - EVIL DEAD 2 Comic Book Omnibus & Art Book Launching on Kickstarter - https://t.co/zQY13Zcy52 - ... https://t.co/tLcr8Gtfi6

TOYETICA VOLUME 1: Perfect for Fans of My Little Pony, Gravity Falls, & Steven Universe - wordofthenerdonline.com/?p=187507 - ...

test Twitter Media - TOYETICA VOLUME 1: Perfect for Fans of My Little Pony, Gravity Falls, & Steven Universe - https://t.co/kjNZeQ4rYQ - ... https://t.co/pbmcPTqYqj

Supernatural Crime Thriller ABBOTT by Saladin Ahmed & Sami Kivela Announced - wordofthenerdonline.com/?p=187501 - ...

test Twitter Media - Supernatural Crime Thriller ABBOTT by Saladin Ahmed & Sami Kivela Announced - https://t.co/a473aTiSbN - ... https://t.co/04ZvsFiljQ

HERO CATS YEAR 1 HARDCOVER: Make Way for the Cutest Heroes on the Planet - wordofthenerdonline.com/?p=187474 - ...

test Twitter Media - HERO CATS YEAR 1 HARDCOVER: Make Way for the Cutest Heroes on the Planet - https://t.co/5dupPiQDSd - ... https://t.co/VMJF2Ohu2U