Tag - Rebecca Veverka

The Gamer's Word

Gamer’s Word: Episode 11

Sean returns and is instantly distract by robo-dogs in this episode of the Gamer’s Word! How did our predictions of the PS4 match up with reality...

Features

Video Game Mystery Dates!

Because we are such a loving community of video game bloggers, we here at Word of the Nerd Video Game Division decided to set one another up with blind dates...

Discontinued

Film Fans: Episode 9

In this episode of Film Fans, Sean is joined by Proffitt, Dieter, Rebecca, and Sam and things quickly turn to chaos. Its a no holds bar match up between...

News

Farewell PS2, Hello Steam Box

The day is fast approaching where all media will be available predominately in digital form. Paper books are already being replaced by ebooks, newspapers are...

http://www.entertainmentearth.com/pjdoorway.asp?source=pjn&subid={subid}&url=instock.asp?utm_source=Home_290x85_A&utm_medium=promo&utm_content=FreeShip79&utm_campaign=FS_050914

Tweets From The Nerds!

EVIL DEAD 2 Comic Book Omnibus & Art Book Launching on Kickstarter - wordofthenerdonline.com/?p=187519 - ...

test Twitter Media - EVIL DEAD 2 Comic Book Omnibus & Art Book Launching on Kickstarter - https://t.co/zQY13Zcy52 - ... https://t.co/tLcr8Gtfi6

TOYETICA VOLUME 1: Perfect for Fans of My Little Pony, Gravity Falls, & Steven Universe - wordofthenerdonline.com/?p=187507 - ...

test Twitter Media - TOYETICA VOLUME 1: Perfect for Fans of My Little Pony, Gravity Falls, & Steven Universe - https://t.co/kjNZeQ4rYQ - ... https://t.co/pbmcPTqYqj

Supernatural Crime Thriller ABBOTT by Saladin Ahmed & Sami Kivela Announced - wordofthenerdonline.com/?p=187501 - ...

test Twitter Media - Supernatural Crime Thriller ABBOTT by Saladin Ahmed & Sami Kivela Announced - https://t.co/a473aTiSbN - ... https://t.co/04ZvsFiljQ

HERO CATS YEAR 1 HARDCOVER: Make Way for the Cutest Heroes on the Planet - wordofthenerdonline.com/?p=187474 - ...

test Twitter Media - HERO CATS YEAR 1 HARDCOVER: Make Way for the Cutest Heroes on the Planet - https://t.co/5dupPiQDSd - ... https://t.co/VMJF2Ohu2U