Tag - Star Trek III: The Search for Spock

News

Miguel Ferrer Dies at 61

Miguel Ferrer had a long and distinguished career in Hollywood starting in 1981 with an appearance on Magnum P.I., all the way to a five-season run on NCIS:...

News

HDNET Celebrates Star Trek 50th

HDNET MOVIES celebrates Star Trek’s 50th anniversary this year with the “Keep On Trekkin’” Memorial Day Marathon beginning Monday, May 30, at 10am

Wallpaper

Wallpaper of the Day

Another day, another wallpaper. We here at Word of the Nerd are proud to continue bringing you our longest running regular feature. We search high and low to...

Wallpaper

Wallpaper of the Day

Another day, another wallpaper. We here at Word of the Nerd are proud to continue bringing you our longest running regular feature. We search high and low to...

Wallpaper

Wallpaper of the Day

  Another day, another wallpaper.  We here at Word of the Nerd are proud to continue bringing you our longest running regular feature.  We search hi and...

Wallpaper

Wallpaper of the Day

  Ho hum it’s the start of another week.  Word of the Nerd is taking you to the movies this week with our Wallpaper of the Day.  For the next two...

Wallpaper

Wallpaper of the Day

  More Star Trek wallpaper today.  This is an iconic scene from Star Trek III: The Search for Spock.  The triumphant but badly wounded Starship Enterprise...

Wallpaper

Wallpaper of the Day

  After sacrificing the Enterprise to buy time for him and his crew, Admiral James T. Kirk captures a Klingon Bird of Prey to help them escape the dying...

SuperHeroStuff - Shop Now!

Tweets From The Nerds!

EVIL DEAD 2 Comic Book Omnibus & Art Book Launching on Kickstarter - wordofthenerdonline.com/?p=187519 - ...

test Twitter Media - EVIL DEAD 2 Comic Book Omnibus & Art Book Launching on Kickstarter - https://t.co/zQY13Zcy52 - ... https://t.co/tLcr8Gtfi6

TOYETICA VOLUME 1: Perfect for Fans of My Little Pony, Gravity Falls, & Steven Universe - wordofthenerdonline.com/?p=187507 - ...

test Twitter Media - TOYETICA VOLUME 1: Perfect for Fans of My Little Pony, Gravity Falls, & Steven Universe - https://t.co/kjNZeQ4rYQ - ... https://t.co/pbmcPTqYqj