Press Release

Horror/Comedy Norman Now A Monthly Series

 

From Titan Comics—

 

DEBUT ISSUE VARIANT BY LENORE’S ROMAN DIRGE!

 

 

Beginning this June 2016, Titan Comics will expand the gloomy world of the award-winning graphic novel series when they launch Stan Silas’ Norman as a monthly series!

From visionary writer/artist Stan Silas’ creation is perfect for fans of Emily The StrangeLenore and the grand tradition of horror comedies GremlinsShaun Of The Dead and Chucky! 

 

Announced at ComicsPRO retailer summit in Portland, Oregon, the debut issue of the new series features an exclusive cover by series creator Stan Silas and macabre superstar of the Lenore series, Roman Dirge! 

 

The brand-new series follows directly from the critically-acclaimed collected editions, which went onto become a cult hit, described as “Dexter: The Early Years” and “Charles Schultz meets Tim Burton set in South Park”. 

 

For further news and developments on the series, join Titan Comics on Facebook, Twitter or Tumblr.

 

Norman #1 Cover A
Norman #1 Cover A
Norman #1 Cover B
Norman #1 Cover B

To find a comic shop near you, visit www.comicshoplocator.com or call 1-888-comicbook.

Check out other comic book news, previews and reviews here!

Follow Word of the Nerd on

FacebookTwitterGoogle+TumblrPinterest, InstagramYouTube, Twitch

Bringing out the inner nerd in everyone!

About the author

Word Of The Nerd

Word of the Nerd is your source for all things nerd!!! Whether it's comic books, cosplay, gaming, pop culture, movies or television. If it happens in nerdom, Word of the Nerd will be there to cover it.

  • NoD_Black_Tall.png-e1582139137446.png
  • New CBC bonus gifts-2
  • 300x250
  • Free Domestic Shipping Over $80 120x600
  • http://www.entertainmentearth.com/pjdoorway.asp?source=pjn&subid={subid}&url=aff-home.asp
  • Metallica The Master Collection Banners
  • Shop Custom Removable Vinyls from Fathead! Turn your photos into professional prints, decals, & murals - Click Here!

Check out our YouTube Channel

%d bloggers like this: