Tag - Airwolf

News

Jan-Michael Vincent Dead at 73

After a career riddled with controversy and rife with self-destructive tendencies, former '80s television star Jan-Michael Vincent has died at the age of 73.

News

Lion Forge Comics NYCC 2015 Schedule

  From Lion Forge Comics—   Hot off of a debut year with one of the most diverse and fun-focused lineups in the comic book industry, Lion Forge...

News

IDW Bringing Airwolf to Comics

Airwolf, a popular TV series from the 80’s in the vein of Knight Rider and The A-Team, is being brought back by IDW publishing and Lion Forge comics as...

Advertisement

Check out our YouTube Channel