Tag - Airwolf

News

Jan-Michael Vincent Dead at 73

After a career riddled with controversy and rife with self-destructive tendencies, former '80s television star Jan-Michael Vincent has died at the age of 73.

News

Lion Forge Comics NYCC 2015 Schedule

  From Lion Forge Comics—   Hot off of a debut year with one of the most diverse and fun-focused lineups in the comic book industry, Lion Forge...

News

IDW Bringing Airwolf to Comics

Airwolf, a popular TV series from the 80’s in the vein of Knight Rider and The A-Team, is being brought back by IDW publishing and Lion Forge comics as...

  • New CBC bonus gifts-2
  • 300x250
  • NoD_Black_Tall.png-e1582139137446.png
  • Metallica The Master Collection Banners
  • Free Domestic Shipping Over $80 120x600
  • Shop Custom Removable Vinyls from Fathead! Turn your photos into professional prints, decals, & murals - Click Here!
  • http://www.entertainmentearth.com/pjdoorway.asp?source=pjn&subid={subid}&url=aff-home.asp

Check out our YouTube Channel