Tag - anthology

Reviews

Advanced Review – Sun Bakery #1

Sun Bakery is Corey Lewis' pleasant attempt at introducing the shonen manga essence into the western world that is likely to engage the young at heart.

News

IDW Bringing Airwolf to Comics

Airwolf, a popular TV series from the 80’s in the vein of Knight Rider and The A-Team, is being brought back by IDW publishing and Lion Forge comics as...

Books

Book Review – Otherworld Nights

Series: Otherworld Publisher: Plume Pub. Date: October 28, 2014 Pages: 368   The short stories in OTHERWORLD NIGHTS are of three types: those which have...

Features

The Age of Anthology

A Brief History of the Oldest Format in Comics. This past Wednesday saw the release of three important titles in a format often underutilized by the current...

  • New CBC bonus gifts-2
  • 300x250
  • NoD_Black_Tall.png-e1582139137446.png
  • http://www.entertainmentearth.com/pjdoorway.asp?source=pjn&subid={subid}&url=aff-home.asp
  • Free Domestic Shipping Over $80 120x600
  • Shop Custom Removable Vinyls from Fathead! Turn your photos into professional prints, decals, & murals - Click Here!
  • Metallica The Master Collection Banners

Check out our YouTube Channel